



Agenda meeting Faculty Council - Faculty Board

Date: December 9, 2024 Time: 15:30 – 17:00 hrs.

Location: Gorlaeus Building CE 0.18 – ground floor C-wing

Invitees:

Faculty Council: Jelle Oonk (chair), Martina Huber (vice chair), Tessa Gote, Jason Hart, Henk Hoekstra, Laura Heitman, Linda Holtman, Lars Jeuken,

Harshit Khandelwal, Nadine Potters, Darcy Reynolds, Mark Tadema, Jeannette de Wolf, Sander van Zon

Faculty Board: Jasper Knoester (dean), Bart de Smit (vice dean), Suzanne van der Pluijm (Executive Director), Berber Verhalle (assessor),

Secretary of the board: Floris van Kampen **Official secretary FC:** Liselore Brederode

	Subject	Start	Purpose	Attachment(s)
1.	Opening	15:30		1.1
1.1	Approval agenda		Confirmation	
	Closed part of the meeting			
2.	Subjects on behalf of the Faculty Board	15:35		
	Guest: Elice Schöne, Manager HR FWN			
2.1	Division of workload		Consultation	
	Taakbelastingnormen			
	Open part of the meeting	16:00		
2.2	Faculty Regulations		Informative	
	Faculteitsreglement			
2.3	Received and sent documents		Informative	2.3 Received and sent documents Oct-Nov 2024
2.4	Decisions of the Faculty Board		Informative	2.4 Decisions of the Faculty Board Oct-Nov 2024

3.	Previous meeting	16:15		
3.1	Minutes meeting October 21, 2024		Confirmation	3.1 Minutes meeting FC-FR October 21, 2024
3.2	Actionpoints		Informative	
4.	Subjects on behalf of the Faculty Council	16:30		
	Guest: Hugo Nijhof, Head Health & Safety			
4.1	Update department Health & Safety		Informative	
5.	Conclusion	16:45		
5.1	Any other business			
5.2	Closure	17:00		

Planning meetings FC - FB 2024-2025								
January 27, 2025	15:30 - 17:00	CE.0.18						
February 17, 2025	15:30 - 17:00	CE.0.18						
April 15, 2025	15:30 - 17:00	CE.0.18						
May 26, 2025	15:30 - 17:00	CE.0.18						
July 14, 2025	15:30 - 17:00	CE.0.18						
August 25, 2025	15:30 - 17:00	CE.0.18						